Welcome to Deutsch Williams


Effective March 31, 2018, Deutsch Williams closed. We are grateful for the loyal support of our clients, attorneys and staff during 34 years of service to the Boston area.

All of our attorneys continue  to practice law in new locations. Below you will find the new location for each:  

Steve Brooks
Brooks & DeRensis, P.C.
111 Devonshire Street, Suite 800
Boston, Ma 02109
857-259-5200
Email: SBrooks@bdboston.com
James T. Hargrove
Brooks & DeRensis, P.C.
111 Devonshire Street, Suite 800
Boston, Ma 02109
857-259-5200
Email: JHargrove@bdboston.com
Matthew Buckley
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC
One University Avenue, Suite 300B
Westwood, MA 02090
617-862-2005
Email:Matthew.Buckley@VDHBoston.com
Robert Hillman
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC
One University Avenue, Suite 300B
Westwood, MA 02090
617-862-2005
Email:Robert.Hillman@VDHBoston.com    
Wendy Chu
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC
One University Avenue, Suite 300B
Westwood, MA 02090
617-862-2005
Email:Wendy.Chu@VDHBoston.com    
Margaret Holland Sparages
Immigration Attorney
Brooks & DeRensis, P.C.
111 Devonshire Street, Suite 800
Boston, Massachusetts 02019
P: 857-259-5200
F: 857-259-5212
C: 617-633-9476
Email: mhsparages@bdboston.com
Erica Crystal
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC
One University Avenue, Suite 300B
Westwood, MA 02090
617-862-2005
Email:Erica.Crystal@VDHBoston.com    
Jennifer King
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC
One University Avenue, Suite 300B
Westwood, MA 02090
617-862-2005
Email:Jennifer.King@VDHBoston.com   
Paul R. DeRensis
Brooks & DeRensis, P.C.
111 Devonshire Street, Suite 800
Boston, Ma 02109
857-259-5200
Email: PDeRensis@bdboston.com
Louis Ross
Brooks & DeRensis, P.C.
111 Devonshire Street, Suite 800
Boston, Ma 02109
857-259-5200
Email: LRoss@bdboston.com
Daniel R. Deutsch
Brooks & DeRensis, P.C.
111 Devonshire Street, Suite 800
Boston, Ma 02109
857-259-5200
Email: DDeutsch@bdboston.com
Kimberly M. Saillant
Brooks & DeRensis, P.C.
111 Devonshire Street, Suite 800
Boston, Ma 02109
857-259-5200
Email: KSaillant@bdboston.com
Nicholas Dominello
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC
One University Avenue, Suite 300B
Westwood, MA 02090
617-862-2005
Email:Nicholas.Dominello@VDHBoston.com
Valerie Swett
Rackemann Sawyer & Brewster, P.C.
160 Federal Street 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-951-1101
Email: vswett@rackemann.com
John Foskett
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC
One University Avenue, Suite 300B
Westwood, MA 02090
617-862-2005
Email:John.Foskett@VDHBoston.com    
Caroline Thibeault
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC
One University Avenue, Suite 300B
Westwood, MA 02090
617-862-2005
Email:Caroline.Thibeault@VDHBoston.com    
Preston Franzen
Weston Patrick
84 State Street, Suite 11
Boston, Ma 02109
617-742-9310
Email: franzen.preston@gmail.com 
Elizabeth Valerio
Valerio Dominello & Hillman, LLC
One University Avenue, Suite 300B
Westwood, MA 02090
617-862-2005
Email:Elizabeth.Valerio@VDHBoston.com   
  Administrative Assistance
P.O. Box 51480
Boston, MA 02205